I drove into San Francisco today.   I was happily distracted by the massive images along the highway on billboards.   Usually, I don’t like billboards, but these were beautiful.  Good thing I wasn’t driving; I might have run into the car in front of us.  Highway billboards are a powerful part of Apple’s newest campaign to convince me to buy a new iPhone.  I’m sold!  I want an iPhone 6.

From Apple’s Website

Shot on iPhone 6

People take incredible photos and videos on iPhone 6 every day. And here are some of our favorites. Explore the gallery, learn a few tips, and see what’s possible with the world’s most popular camera.

Shot by Gabby K. in Snoqualmie Pass, WA.
Shot by Brendan Ó.  in Copenhagen, Denmark
Shot by David K. in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Shot by Cielo D. in Alameda, CA
