photo ©Michael Kenna. Bamboo and Tree, Qingkou Village, Yunnan, China, 2013.

Are you being challenged and are you enjoying the new theme:”Zen?”  I have been loving, studying, reading and thinking about, and hating this theme.  I’ve learned so much. About my art and about myself.   I have finally decided on the work I will show, and bought a frame at Goodwill.

I look forward to seeing you this coming Sunday, August 28, 2016.   The meeting will be held at Mary Louise and David’s house.  In Hayward.   From 11:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. Please call Erin and Katie to arrange rides.   Mary Louise also says you can BART it and we will pick you up.

Have you gotten your label information to Erin?  Is your piece framed and ready to be viewed?

See you on Sunday.

lmpcah

©Bill Watterson. Calvin and Hobbes.

 

