Portugal- Evora-Roma child.jpg
mbfitzmahan. Romani Child. Evora, Portugal. 2008

by Maureen Fitzmahan

Encouraged by two years of working with the Art Junket, I have decided to show my work out there in the streets.

No, really! The streets of Old Town Pittsburg.

I applied to and was invited to show my work at Art Trax in Pittsburg, California.

I will be showing 13 of my pieces.

This Thursday.  From 5 pm to 8.

Please come and see!  Erin and Katie are coming.  Join us for beer and pizza after to E.J. Phair, the local brewery for a beer on tap and the best pizza in Northern California!

DSC_8794 - Version 2-Edit-2-Edit-Edit-Edit.jpg
mbfitzmahan. Kaitlin. Pittsburg, California. 2014

This will be Pittsburg, California’s first art walk.  It is an art walk through Old Town Pittsburg, with 20 venues and 24 artists.   Open every third Thursday of the month, the art walk features the artwork of local artists.

Where: 777 Railroad Ave (My Beauty Salon), Pittsburg, California.  40 minutes East from Berkeley.  Right on the Bart.

When: April 20, 2017.  5-8pm

Art Trax 2017 Brochure-Final

List of venues and artists-13Apr

